Board of Directors

Charlie Coupe

Don Toth

Bob Cartwright

Jack Nelson

Judith Eckstein

Tom Guinther

Janet Peterson

James Inch

Bob Sisson

If you would like to contact a Board member mail, address your letter to: 

Tanglewood Homeowners Association of Sebring, Inc
Box 974 Kangaroo Court
Sebring, FL  33872

Or you may send an email to the Tanglewood Homeowners Association using the following contact form. When filling out the form, include your name on the first line, your email address on the second line and subject matter on the third line. If you would like this email directed to a board member, please include the board members name in your message.